The Golden Jubilee celebration of Sr. Dorothy Gomes FMA (INM) at Auxilium Provincial House Dum Dum on 27th June 2017.

DSCN2527DSCN2530DSCN2571DSCN2554.JPGDSCN2562.JPG

One thought on “The Golden Jubilee celebration of Sr. Dorothy Gomes FMA (INM) at Auxilium Provincial House Dum Dum on 27th June 2017.

  1. To my Beloved Sr.Dorothy, here comes your Pulum from Nepal Oh what a pity that I was unable to be present for your golden Jubilee. My hearty Congratulations and prayerful wishes. You are a wonderful person whom I always cherished in my heart. You loved me , taught me to stand on my won feet, your are a loving sister your smile captured our hearts when we were with you in the Aspirantate. I always treasure all that you were to me and to all of us. Your heart is big you understand the heart and desire of your formless. I missed you very very much. God bless you the memories lanes will always linger in our minds and heart. Praise the Lord and thank Him.

Leave a Reply

